Check the background of our investment professionals on FINRA's BrokerCheck

Meet Our Team

dingbat


Who Are We

As a collective of financial experience, our firm is comprised of insurance and investment professionals with diverse talent dedicated to helping you optimize your wealth and protect your life’s work. By combining our diverse pool of talent with fully integrated methodologies based on your needs, we’re able to help you effectively achieve your goals through truly optimized decision-making you can trust.

At the end of the day, we are really just like the clients we serve – hard working, honest individuals with families, goals and lifelong dreams of our own.

dingbat2

Timothy D. Foster

Timothy D. Foster

Partner

612-746-2200

t.foster@thepartnersgroupfk.com

VIEW BIO

George C. Klima

George C. Klima

Partner

612-746-2200

g.klima@thepartnersgroupfk.com

VIEW BIO

Jeffrey A. Foster

Jeffrey A. Foster

Partner

612-746-2200

j.foster@thepartnersgroupfk.com

VIEW BIO

David B. Foster, LUTCF

David B. Foster, LUTCF

Partner

612-746-2200

d.foster@thepartnersgroupfk.com

VIEW BIO

Susan M. Jares

Susan M. Jares

Executive Assistant

612-746-2233

s.jares@thepartnersgroupfk.com

VIEW BIO

Alicia J. Dickhaus

Alicia J. Dickhaus

Client Relations Manager

612-746-2271

a.dickhaus@thepartnersgroupfk.com

VIEW BIO

Shelly Joslin

Shelly Joslin

Equity Administrative Support

612-746-2232

s.joslin@thepartnersgroupfk.com

VIEW BIO

Natalie Dorsey

Natalie Dorsey

Support Specialist

612-746-2256

n.dorsey@thepartnersgroupfk.com

VIEW BIO

Taylor Foster

Taylor Foster

612-746-2332

taylor_foster@thepartnersgroupfk.com

VIEW BIO

Brock Buckellew

Brock Buckellew

Employee Benefits Specialist

612-746-2334

b.buckellew@thepartnersgroupfk.com

VIEW BIO